Get Admission Fashion Designing Courses

22/08/2012 16:47

Like many other guardians / parents, I too expect my son to become a doctor or an engineer, but the wish of my son is to do fashion designing course from fashion designing institute Surat.

Although a little odd, this field also has a good scope as fashions keeps on changing and thus, the demand for fashion designers also increases.  He himself had searched many fashion designing institutes in India through internet and he preferred to join this one.

You can join this course after twelfth standard and it is a three year course.  The faculty and staffs here are very cooperative and they will assist you wholeheartedly as and when required.  Apart from this, they also form a platform for their students by organizing fashion shows and the clothes worn by the models are designed by the students.

Fashion shows thus organized help the students to bring the designs in front of the world and get good opportunities for their future.

After studying a lot about this institute and visiting the FAHIONOVA 2012 held in June, I too decided that I will get my son admitted to this institute only and fulfill his wish.