Get Admission in Fashion Design Institute Surat

13/09/2012 12:16

I am currently doing my fashion designing diploma course and am in the second year now. Last year, I had searched a lot to find the best fashion design institute. Surat was the preferable location and I was lucky enough to get my admission in the Institute of Design and Technology.

Many people try their luck to get admission here but the best ones are selected. The teachers are very dedicated ones and whenever we approach them with our doubts, they are always ready to assist us as and when required.

In June, the institute had conducted a fashion show called “Fashionova 2012” and the clothes designed by students of first and second year were worn by the models. The teachers have also helped us to some extent. I was also a part of this show and our designs were well appreciated by the viewers.  The show was a very successful one and it had boosted our confidence a lot. This has also given us a chance to step into the fashion world before completion of the course.

I am sure that no other institute will be so dedicated in imparting the knowledge to their students as the fashion designing  institute Surat.