Most Known Interior Designing Institute Surat

24/08/2012 12:08

Interior designing institute Surat though not much old is one of the most known institute among many designing institutes in India.

I didn’t have much interest in interior designing course, but the demand for interior designing now a days is more.  Whenever I do some renovation at my house, my daughter used to give ideas and the idea was always perfect.   Seeing her interest and the suggestions given by her, my friend had suggested that she should do interior designing course. 

When I discussed about it with her, she too was very excited and thus, we visited the “INTERIOR 2012” show organized by IDT Institute of Design & technology at Surat’s own prestigious Science Centre on 14th and 15th Jul. ’12.  The show was marvelous.

Apart from this, I had searched many other institutions also.  Among many institutions, I liked this one the most and moreover, as we live in Gujarat, it is always nice to get admission in an institution nearby. 

The interior designing institute, Surat through their show, “INTERIOR 2012” has impressed me and I have made up my mind to send her to this institute only so that her future is well shaped.