Popular Interior Designing Institute in Surat

13/08/2012 17:53

Interior Designing Institute Surat – as the name suggests is a popular name in the whole of Gujarat for imparting very good knowledge to students wishing to complete their studies as per their requirement, like whether it is a regular course or a distance education course.
I had got the suggestion of joining this institution from many of my relatives as they have already heard a lot about it and its studies are at par with any other institutes.  I decided to do distance education course from this institute, as it saves a lot of time and money and I don’t have to attend the course regularly.  It was possible to continue the job with studies and this was what I wanted.
I readily took admission in the institute and have started referring the books. As far as the study materials are concerned, referring it is not at all a problem, as everything could be easily understood.
They used to organize various charity shows and recently, they are organizing a show known as INTERIO 2012 giving their children a platform to display interior products made out of tyres, thermocols, mattresses, pipes, handmade paper and other stuff.
My design will also be displayed in this show and this interior designing institute, Surat has certainly given me a platform to rise.